Meet The Office Team

We wouldn’t be able to do what we do week by week without the hundred or so volunteers who make that possible. But the hub of daily activity is generated out of the Church Office, which is made up of the following:

Please click to view profile

Carl Johnston, Senior Pastor

Carl1

Carl is married to Danielle and they have two children Evie Mae and Rosie Grace. Carl has been Senior Pastor of LGCC since January 2016 having previously pastored in Bewdley and Glasgow.

To contact Carl please email carl.johnston@mylgcc.com

Danielle Johnston, Kids@LGCC Pastor

Danielle

Danielle is married to Carl and they have two children Evie Mae and Rosie Grace. Having previously worked as an Occupational Therapist and Life Coach Danielle now serves as the Kids Pastor at LGCC.

To contact Dani please email dani.johnston@mylgcc.com

Martin Gardner, Operations Manager

Gardner Martin

Martin has been a long standing member of LGCC and serves on team as our Operations Manager and manages The Icknield Centre. Martin is married to Andrea and they have two children Lauren and Ross.

To contact Martin please email martin.gardner@mylgcc.com

Sarah Parkinson, Discipleship Pastor

Parkinson Chris and Sarah

Sarah is married to Chris and they have two children Samuel and Kiera. Sarah is currently working towards ordination as a Minister In Training and serve on team as our Discipleship Pastor.

To contact Sarah please email sarah.parkinson@mylgcc.com

Jason Heron, Youth and Community Pastor

Jason is a new addition on team and serves as our Youth and Community Pastor having just completed his degree at Regents Theological College. Jason is married to Emily and they have recently located to Letchworth from Northampton.

To contact Jason please email jason.heron@mylgcc.com

Angie Chola, Office Administrator

angie

Angie is the LGCC Administrator and has served on team since September 2016. She is married to Jerome and they also serve at Connect Group Leaders.

To contact Angie please email angie.chola@mylgcc.com

Harry Mason, Office Administrator

Harry primarily brings administrative assistance to the running of The Icknield Centre, alongside Martin.

To contact Harry please email harry.mason@mylgcc.com